ily

Michael McNab http://michael-mcnab.tumblr.com/

Clinton Green http://clintongreenmusic.com/

Fatima Miranda http://www.fatima-miranda.com/finalok/idiom.html 

Joan La Barbara http://www.joanlabarbara.com/ 

Josten Myburgh http://www.jostenmyburgh.com/

Liquid Architecture http://www.liquidarchitecture.org.au/ 

Ladyz in Noyz http://ladyzinnoyzaustralia.bandcamp.com

Ren Walters http://renwalters.com/

CURRENT http://currentmusic-event.com/

Gamelan DanAnda http://www.gamelan.com.au/

Brett Thompson http://brettthompson.org/

Aviva Endean http://avivaendean.com/

Conduit Arts http://www.conduitarts.org/

Cat Hope http://www.cathope.com/

Carolyn Connors http://carolyn-connors.com/

Anthea Caddy http://www.antheacaddy.com/

Experimental Melbourne http://exp-melb.blogspot.com.au/

GAIP http://www.gaipsite.com/#!events/c10fk

Simon Charles http://www.sibercha.com/

Nigel Brown http://nigelbrownsound.com/

Mastaneh Nazarian http://www.mastaneh.net/

Reuben Lewis http://www.reubenlewis.com/

Rosalind Hall http://rosalind-hall.com/

Alice Hui-Sheng Chang http://www.huishengchang.com/

Ben Isaacs https://benisaacscomposer.wordpress.com/

Shelley Hirsch http://www.shelleyhirsch.com/shelley/

Jessika Kenney http://jessikakenney.com/

Magda Mayas http://magdamayas.jimdo.com/

Atlanta Eke https://atlantamaryeke.wordpress.com/

Ria Soemardjo http://riavoice.com/

Anita Hustas http://www.anitahustas.com/

Herself http://herself.com/

Magic Steven http://www.magicsteven.net/

Jenny Ruth Barnes http://jajablacksheep.tumblr.com/

Pan Y Rosas Discos http://www.panyrosasdiscos.net/

Alessandro Bosetti http://www.melgun.net/

LISTEN http://www.listenlistenlisten.org/

Young Womans Music Program http://www.yowomusic.com/about/

Sidsel Endresen http://www.sidselendresen.com/